| |
 
  Contact Us
 

 

Location
PT.SEDONA HOLIDAYS TOUR AND TRAVEL
Ruko Simalingkar. Jl Kopra Raya no.61 Medan
20141 North Sumatera - Indonesia
Tel : +62-61-77804448 / 77832809 / 77832848
Fax : +62 61 8367948
 
Inbound Tour Deparment
Mr. Elon Marzuki (Indonesian Market)
Email: elon@sedonaholidaysmedan.com
YM : inbound_sedonaholidays@yahoo.com
MSN : inbound_sedonaholidays@hotmail.com
 
Ms. Jusniar Evinora (Indonesian Market)
Email: jusniar@sedonaholidaysmedan.com
YM   : rsvn2_sedonaholidays@yahoo.com
MSN : rsvn2_sedonaholidays@hotmail.com
 
Ms. Marni Waty Saragih (Indonesian Market)
Email: marni@sedonaholidaysmedan.com
YM   : rsvn6_sedonaholidays@yahoo.com
MSN : rsvn6_sedonaholidays@hotmai.com
 
Ms. Nurhalijah Verawaty (Asia Market)
Email: nurhalijah@sedonaholidaysmedan.com
YM   : rsvn3_sedonaholidays@yahoo.com
MSN : rsvn3_sedonaholidays@hotmail.com
 
Ms. Evalena Margaretta Bakkara (Others Market)
Email: evalena@sedonaholidaysmedan.com
YM   : rsvn7_sedonaholidays@yahoo.com
MSN : rsvn7_sedonaholidays@hotmail.com
 
Domestic Deparment:
 
Email: domestic@sedonaholidaysmedan.com
YM   : sedonaholidays@yahoo.com
MSN : sedonaholidays@hotmail.com
 
Outbound & Pilgrim Tour Department:
 
Mr. Willy TM Sihombing
Email: willy@sedonaholidaysmedan.com
YM   : tour_sedonaholidays@yahoo.com
MSN : tour_sedonaholidays@hotmail.com
 
International Hotel Reservation:
 
Ms. Meri Lamria Hutapea
Email: outbound@sedonaholidaysmedan.com
YM   : rsvn1_sedonaholidays@yahoo.com
MSN : rsvn1_sedonaholidays@hotmail.com
 
Indonesia Hotel Reservation
 
Ms. Cahaya Natalia Ginting
Email: hotel@sedonaholidaysmedan.com
YM   : rsvn4_sedonaholidays@yahoo.com
MSN : rsvn4_sedonaholidays@hotmail.com
 
Ms. Rumondang Marbun
Email: hotel-rsvn@sedonaholidaysmedan.com
YM   : rsvn5_sedonaholidays@yahoo.com
MSN : rsvn5_sedonaholidays@hotmail.com
 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________
Copyright © 2008 Sedona Holidays Medan.All rights reserved